Export Sales department

Magdalena Śledź
English Regional Export Sales Manager
Phone: +48 94 317 05 72
Mobile: +48 538 819 719
Mail: m.sledz@kospel.pl

Krzysztof Figiel
English Regional Export Sales Manager
Phone: +48 94 317 05 30
Mobile: +48 509 180 755
Mail: k.figiel@kospel.pl

Zdenek Ivanek
Czech English Regional Export Sales Manager
Mail: z.ivanek@kospel.pl

Robert Burda
Français Regional Export Sales Manager
Phone: +48 94 317 05 16
Mobile: +48 509 180 539
Mail: r.burda@kospel.pl

Kšištof Uždalevič
Русский Sales Department Manager
Phone: +48 94 317 05 34
Mobile: +48 509 180 774 | +7 9211 086 230
Mail: k.uzdalewicz@kospel.pl

Customer support

Urszula Niewiadowska
English Export Sales Specialist
Phone: +48 94 317 05 22
Mail: u.niewiadowska@kospel.pl


Natalia Kubiak
English Export Sales Specialist
Phone: +48 94 317 05 38
Mail: n.kubiak@kospel.pl


Jarosław Chepesiuk
Ukraina Regional Sales Specialist
Phone: +48 94 317 05 31
Mobile: +48 660 568 173
Mail: j.chepesiuk@kospel.pl

Kinga Miriłowicz
Deutsch Sales Specialist
Phone: +48 94 317 05 36
Mobile: +48 798 734 108
Mail: k.mirilowicz@kospel.pl

Anna Brzeska
Deutsch Sales Specialist
Phone: +48 94 31 70 574
Mail: a.brzeska@kospel.pl

Head Office

Kospel sp z o.o.
Olchowa 1
75-136 Koszalin